Loading...
banner_mitgliedschaft

Mitgliederverzeichnis

Logo

Kilchherr Immobilien AG

Carlo Kilchherr

c/o T&R AG, Sägeweg 11  |   3073 Gümligen
Telefon: 079 669 23 39 c.kilchherr@carlo-kilchherr.ch

Logo

Krebser AG

Louis Krebser

Bälliz 64  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 439 83 83   |   Fax: 033 439 83 84
louis.krebser@krebser.ch   |  www.krebser.ch

Logo

Latviaplan AG

Simon Eisenmann

Glütschbachstrasse 57 A  |   3661 Uetendorf
Telefon: 033 343 90 90 simon.eisenmann@latviaplan.ch

Logo

Livesystems AG

Daniel Pulfer

Waldeggstrasse 37  |   3097 Liebefeld-Bern
daniel.pulfer@livesystems.ch   |  www.livesystems.ch

Logo

M & K Architektur Bau AG

Kurt Mani

Hinter der Burg 2  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 251 01 06 kurt.mani@mkbau.ch

Logo

maschinendirekt.ch GmbH

Alexander Meier

Stutzackerweg 4  |   3110 Münsingen
Telefon: 079 174 57 22 info@maschinendirekt.ch

Logo

Merkur Druck AG

Rolf Hänni

Kirchgasse 5  |   3800 Unterseen
haenni.r@merkurdruck.ch

Logo

Molkerei Gstaad

René Ryser

Lauenenstrasse 24  |   3780 Gstaad
rene.ryser@molkerei-gstaad.ch

Logo

Münzen & Raritätenshop GmbH

Pascal Kummer

Schauplatzgasse 1  |   3011 Bern
Telefon: 031 311 43 19 info@muenzenonline-auktion.ch

Nordland

Peter Gärtl

obere Hauptgasse 74  |   3600 Thun
gaertl@nordland.ag

PAIO GmbH

Armin Thalmann

Villettengässli 6  |   3074 Muri b. Bern
Telefon: 076 582 69 58 armin.thalmann@muri-be.ch

Logo

PKZ

Barbara Schenker

Bälliz 52  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 223 44 34 barbara.schenker@pkz.ch

Logo

Prankl Metallbau

Markus Prankl

Riggisbergstrasse 24  |   3128 Rümligen
Telefon: 031 809 12 11   |   Fax: 031 809 12 02
broenci@bluewin.ch   |  www.prankl-metallbau.com

Pulfer Hans-Rudolf

Hofstettenstrasse 6  |   3600 Thun
pulferjhr@bluewin.ch

Logo

Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft

Monika Kitsao

Raiffeisenplatz  |   9001 St. Gallen
monika.kitsao@raiffeisen.ch   |  guerbe@raiffeisen.ch   |  www.raiffeisen.ch

Logo

Raiffeisenbank Gürbe

Rolf Bolliger

Dorfstrasse 11  |   3123 Belp
Telefon: 031 818 20 40 guerbe@raiffeisen.ch   |  www.raiffeisen.ch/guerbe

Logo

Raiffeisenbank Thunersee

Marcel Andrey

Burgstrasse 20  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 650 77 77 thunersee@raiffeisen.ch   |  www.raiffeisen.ch/thunersee

Logo

Ravani Gerüstbau AG

Tim Stauffer

Glütschbachstrasse 57 A  |   3661 Uetendorf
Telefon: 033 336 20 10 info@ravani.ch

Logo

Revotool AG

David Meier

Glütschbachstrasse 100  |   3661 Uetendorf
Telefon: 033 346 01 60 david.meier@revotool.ch

Logo

Riesen Haustechnik AG

Andres von Mühlenen

Vijelimatte 281k  |   3766 Boltigen
andres.vm@von-muehlenen.ch

Logo

Ristorante Beau Rivage - Da Domenico

Christine Zaccaria-Jaggi

Hofstettenstrasse 6  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 221 41 10 ristorante@beau-rivage-thun.ch

Logo

Ruchti AG

Iris Ruchti

Bernstrasse 115  |   3613 Steffisburg
Telefon: 033 437 74 37   |   Fax: 033 437 33 18
ruchti@ruchti.ch   |  www.ruchti.ch

Logo

Rychiger AG

Marco Stalder

Alte Bernstrasse 135  |   3613 Steffisburg
marco.stalder@rychiger.com

Logo

Sanitas Toesch AG

Bülent Meryem

CFL Lohnerstr. 28  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 59 59 b.meryem@sanitastroesch.ch   |  www.sanitastroesch.ch/

Logo

Schindler Aufzüge AG

Kurt Kaufmann

Zentweg 9  |   3022 Bern
Telefon: 031 340 62 23 kurt.kaufmann@schindler.com

Logo

Schneider Software AG

Christoph Schneider

Eisenbahnstrasse 62  |   3645 Gwatt
Telefon: 033 334 04 24 chs@schneider.ch

Logo

Schöni + Sprunger AG

Martin Streit

Kirchstrasse 24  |   3097 Liebefeld-Bern
Telefon: 031 371 82 94   |   Fax: 031 372 16 80
martin.streit@schoenisprunger.ch   |  www.schoenisprunger.ch

Schröder Immo GmbH

Sandra Schröder

Zelglistrasse 4  |   3608 Thun-Allmendingen
Telefon: 077 457 43 10 info@immo-schroeder.ch

Logo

Securiton AG

André Wyttenbach

Stockhornstrasse 13  |   3600 Thun
andre.wyttenbach@securiton.ch

Logo

SGA Schweizerische Grosshandelsagentur GmbH

Peter Blum

Bahnhofplatz 360 F  |   3762 Erlenbach
Telefon: +41 33 681 00 64 info@sga-gmbh.ch

Einträge 61 bis 90 von 111  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]