Loading...
banner_mitgliedschaft

Mitgliederverzeichnis

Logo

Elektro Hunziker AG

Daniel von Dach

Moosweg 10, Postfach 768   |   3607 Thun
Telefon: 033 225 10 10   |   Fax: 033 225 10 25
d.vondach@elektrohunziker.ch   |  www.elektrohunziker.ch

Logo

Energie Thun AG

Urs Neuenschwander

Industriestrasse 6  |   3607 Thun
Telefon: 033 225 66 02 neu@energiethun.ch   |  www.energiethun.ch

Logo

Engie Services AG

Rinaldo Toneatti

Bierigutstrasse 1a  |   3608 Thun
rinaldo.toneatti@engie.com   |  www.engie.ch

Logo

Enoteca Italia GmbH

Vito Licari

Hofstettenstrasse 15  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 222 44 48   |   Fax: 033 222 44 49
info@enotecaitalia.ch   |  www.enotecaitalia.ch

Logo

F. Zaugg AG Kälte + Klima

Fritz Zaugg

Bierigutstrasse 22  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 88 22 zaugg@zaugg.com   |  www.zaugg.com

Logo

Feldschlösschen Getränke AG

Hans-Rudolf Regez

Moosweg 14  |   3645 Gwatt
Telefon: 0848 125 000 hans-rudolf.regez@fgg.ch

Logo

Fremde Feder

Irene Thali

Blumenstrasse 8  |   3800 Interlaken
hallo@fremdefeder.ch   |  www.fremdefeder.ch

Logo

Frieden AG Creative Design

Thomas Frieden

Hauptgasse 37  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 222 28 77   |   Fax: 033 222 42 75
contact@frieden.ch   |  www.frieden.ch

Logo

Frimar AG

Markus Frey

Tannackerstrasse 14  |   3653 Oberhofen
frey.mar@bluewin.ch

Logo

Frutiger AG

Hans Amport

Frutigenstrasse 37  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 226 66 26 h.amport@frutiger.com   |  www.frutiger.com

Logo

Fuchs Armin

Armin Fuchs

Tempelstrasse 11  |   3608 Thun
armin.fuchs@fuchsthun.ch

Logo

Fuchs Thun AG

Daniel Fuchs

Tempelstrasse 11  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 30 00 daniel.fuchs@fuchsthun.ch   |  www.fuchsthun.ch

Gafner Paul

Kummweg 23  |   3645 Gwatt (Thun)
gafner-reisen@bluewin.ch

Gasser Hans

Burggässli 7  |   3123 Belp
hagabe@bluewin.ch

Logo

Genossenschaft Migros Aare

Industriestrasse 20  |   3321 Schönbühl
Telefon: +41 58 565 82 80 cyliana.bachmann@migrosaare.ch

Logo

Golf Thunersee AG

Adrian Borter

Tempelstrasse 20  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 70 70 info@golfthunersee.ch

Logo

Hansen AG

Martin Manrecaj

Rothornstrasse 29  |   3800 Interlaken
Telefon: 033 828 14 44 martin@hansenag.ch

Logo

Hauenstein Invest AG

Nathalie Hauenstein

Schönbergstrasse 23  |   3654 Gunten
Telefon: +41 (0)33 244 66 66   |   Fax: +41 (0)33 244 66 67
nh@hauensteinimmo.ch

Logo

Hewoo AG HotSpring Whirlpool-Paradies

Hans Woodtli

untere Stadelstrasse 3  |   3653 Oberhofen
Telefon: 033 244 00 00 hans_woodtli@bluewin.ch   |  www.hewoo.ch

Logo

HI-PRO GmbH / Merchandisepartner FC Thun Berner Oberland

Daniel Rufener

Worbstrasse 221  |   3073 Gümligen
Telefon: 079 290 53 84 daniel.rufener@hi-pro.ch   |  www.hi-pro.ch

Logo

Hügli Reinigungen AG

Alfred Hügli

Bernstrasse 292  |   3627 Heimberg
Telefon: 033 439 70 70 alfred.huegli@huegli-reinigungen.ch

Logo

Hugo Wolf AG

Georges + André Sommer

Allmendweg 1 + 1a  |   3662 Seftigen
Telefon: +41 (0) 33 345 26 66   |   Fax: +41 (0) 33 345 72 66
georges.sommer@fiberglass.ch   |  www.fiberglass.ch

Logo

Innenbautrend Thun GmbH

Daniel Gerber

Allmendingenstrasse 14  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 335 17 10   |   Fax: 033 335 17 01
i.b.t.gerber@bluewin.ch   |  www.ibt-gerber.ch

Inpersona AG

Markus Stähli

Alpenstrasse 29  |   3626 Hünibach
staehli@inpersona.ch   |  www.inpersona.ch

Logo

Intertreuhand.gfag

Andreas Bernhard

Postgasse 12  |   3800 Interlaken
Telefon: 033 822 01 21   |   Fax: 033 822 01 23
andreas.bernhard@intertreuhand.ch   |  www.intertreuhand.ch

Logo

IST-Edelstahl-Anlagenbau AG

Andrea + Kurt Zimmermann

Schorenstrasse 54  |   3645 Gwatt
Telefon: 033 334 26 00   |   Fax: 033 336 72 66
ist@istinox.ch   |  www.istinox.ch

Logo

Jost Druck AG

Beat Hodler

Stationsstrasse 5  |   3626 Hünibach
hodler@jostdruckag.ch   |  www.jostdruckag.ch

Logo

Kaminfegergeschäft Stöckli Markus

Markus Stöckli

Kirchmattstrasse 68  |   3132 Riggisberg
marsto@vtxmail.ch

Logo

Käppeli Immobilien

Thomas Käppeli

Bergblick 203  |   3635 Uebeschi
Telefon: +41 33 223 63 63

Logo

Kies AG Aaretal KAGA

Hinterjabergstrasse 1  |   3629 Jaberg
Telefon: 033 345 55 40   |   Fax: 033 345 61 65
info@kaga.ch   |  www.kaga.ch

Einträge 31 bis 60 von 111  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]